Skip to main content

About Us

Board & Consultants

Thank you to our Board Officers!

Board Chair: Jacklyn A. Chisholm, Ph.D., Step Forward

Vice Chair: Sheila Triplett, Mahoning Youngstown Community Action Partnership

Secretary: Janice Warner, Community Action Commission of Erie, Huron and Richland Counties

Treasurer: Van Nelson, Jr., Trumbull Community Action Partnership